Android Apps!

Today I have published my second Android application, Gas It Right Pro. It’s a paid version of an ad supported app, Gas It Right, but with lots more features. Please take a look and support my new hobby!

The idea of Gas It Right is to help you choose the correct amount of fuel/gas into a hire car that was delivered without a full tank (eg 3/4 full). This happens to me all the time and I invariably overfill “to be safe”. I wrote this to save money. Please do the same and download it now!

Gas it Right Pro (Android v2.2+)

Gas it Right (original, Android v1.6+)

Gas it Right Pro Screenshot

Home page of Gas it Right Pro

Leave a Reply

